RP’s 10 international airports

The Philippines now has a total of 10 international airports, those with Customs, Immigration and Quarantine Security (CIQS) facilities. These are:

1. Ninoy Aquino International Airport (NAIA), Pasay City

2. Diosdado Macapagal International Airport (DMIA), Clark Field, Pampanga

3. Subic Bay International Airport, Subic, Zambales

4. Laoag International Airport, Laoag City, Ilocos Norte

5. Mactan-Cebu International Airport (MCIA), Mactan City, Cebu

6. Puerto Princesa International Airport, Palawan 

7. Kalibo International Airport, Aklan

8. Davao International Airport, Davao City

9. General Santos International Airport, General Santos City, Sarangani

10. Zamboanga International Airport, Zamboanga City.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: